RailEnquiry

Loading..

12560 - Shiv Ganga Express
शिव गंगाएक्स
New Delhi (NDLS) Manduadih (MUV)

12560 - Shiv Ganga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins116 Mins
2Kanpur Central (CNB)01:05 am01:10 am440 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
3Allahabad (ALD)03:58 am04:08 am634 KmsYes 10 Mins219 Mins
4Manduadih (MUV)07:00 am12:00 am755 KmsYes 0 Mins233 Mins

12560 Shiv Ganga Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 107 11 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2019 (Sat) Waitinglist 205 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 164 2 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 111 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 110 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 107 2 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 106 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 112 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 84 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 57 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) RAC 26 Waitinglist 43 23 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24031405967365
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare266515751105415