RailEnquiry

Loading..

12560 - Shiv Ganga Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Manduadih (MUV)

12560 - Shiv Ganga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Kanpur Central (CNB)01:00 am01:05 am440 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
3Allahabad (ALD)03:50 am04:00 am634 KmsYes 10 Mins221 Mins
4Manduadih (MUV)06:50 am12:00 am755 KmsYes 0 Mins214 Mins

12560 Shiv Ganga Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
15 Oct, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 14 RAC 117 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu)Available 0009 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 97 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 10 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 28 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 53 5 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 17 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 30 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 55 17 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 326 8 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24031405967365
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare266515751105415