RailEnquiry

Loading..

12559 - Shiv Ganga Express
शिव गंगाएक्स
Manduadih (MUV) New Delhi (NDLS)

12559 - Shiv Ganga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Manduadih (MUV)12:00 am07:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins134 Mins
2Allahabad (ALD)10:05 pm10:15 pm121 KmsYes 10 Mins114 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)01:30 am01:38 am315 KmsYes 8 Mins233 Mins
4New Delhi (NDLS)08:10 am12:00 am755 KmsYes 0 Mins249 Mins

12559 Shiv Ganga Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 84 5 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 63 5 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 38 5 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 15 5 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 28 5 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) Available 0029 41 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Available 0091 41 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Available 0156 41 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2019 (Wed) Available 0029 41 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24031405967365
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST127000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare266515751105415