RailEnquiry

Loading..

12559 - Shiv Ganga Express
शिव गंगाएक्स
Manduadih (MUV) New Delhi (NDLS)

12559 - Shiv Ganga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Varanasi (BSB)Source07:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins63 Mins
2Manduadih (MUV)12:00 am07:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins134 Mins
3Allahabad (ALD)10:05 pm10:15 pm121 KmsYes 10 Mins114 Mins
4Kanpur Central (CNB)01:30 am01:38 am315 KmsYes 8 Mins231 Mins
5New Delhi (NDLS)08:10 am12:00 am755 KmsYes 0 Mins242 Mins

12559 Shiv Ganga Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 147 11 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0008 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 174 11 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 126 11 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0010 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 46 11 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 25 11 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 15 11 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0001 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 50 RAC 8 8 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0002 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 53 RAC 25 17 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 60 Waitinglist 23 17 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 78 Waitinglist 20 17 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0006 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 28 Available 0153 43 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24031405967365
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST12775530
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare266515751105415