RailEnquiry

Loading..

12534 - Pushpak Express

C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Lucknow Ne (LJN)

12534 - Pushpak Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source08:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Kalyan (KYN)09:10 am09:13 am54 KmsYes 3 Mins122 Mins
3Nasik Road (NK)11:47 am11:50 am188 KmsYes 3 Mins121 Mins
4Manmad (MMR)12:43 pm12:45 pm261 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
5Bhusaval (BSL)03:05 pm03:10 pm445 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
6Khandwa (KNW)05:10 pm05:15 pm568 KmsYes 5 Mins119 Mins
7Itarsi (ET)07:20 pm07:25 pm752 KmsYes 5 Mins131 Mins
8Habibganj (HBJ)08:41 pm08:43 pm844 KmsYes 2 Mins152 Mins
9Bhopal (BPL)08:55 pm09:05 pm850 KmsYes 10 Mins161 Mins
10Lalitpur (LAR)12:40 am12:42 am1051 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
11Jhansi (JHS)01:58 am02:08 am1141 KmsYes 10 Mins225 Mins
12Orai (ORAI)04:00 am04:05 am1255 KmsYes 5 Mins237 Mins
13Kanpur Central (CNB)06:50 am07:00 am1360 KmsYes 10 Mins222 Mins
14Unnao (ON)07:22 am07:24 am1378 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
15Lucknow Ne (LJN)08:40 amDestination1434 KmsYes 0 Mins231 Mins

12534 Pushpak Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) Available 0130 71 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) RAC 73 71 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) RAC 76 71 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) RAC 101 71 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) RAC 112 71 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare366021191443555
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST19011100
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare398523251605605