RailEnquiry

Loading..

12533 - Pushpak Express

Lucknow Ne (LJN) C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)

12533 - Pushpak Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lucknow Ne (LJN)12:00 am07:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Unnao (ON)08:42 pm08:44 pm57 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)09:20 pm09:30 pm74 KmsYes 10 Mins122 Mins
4Orai (ORAI)10:56 pm10:58 pm180 KmsYes 2 Mins185 Mins
5Jhansi (JHS)01:30 am01:40 am294 KmsYes 10 Mins256 Mins
6Lalitpur (LAR)02:44 am02:46 am384 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
7Bhopal (BPL)05:50 am06:00 am585 KmsYes 10 Mins252 Mins
8Habibganj (HBJ)06:12 am06:14 am591 KmsYes 2 Mins251 Mins
9Itarsi (ET)07:40 am07:45 am676 KmsYes 5 Mins251 Mins
10Khandwa (KNW)10:22 am10:25 am860 KmsYes 3 Mins243 Mins
11Bhusaval (BSL)12:15 pm12:20 pm983 KmsYes 5 Mins248 Mins
12Manmad (MMR)02:17 pm02:19 pm1167 KmsYes 2 Mins286 Mins
13Nasik Road (NK)03:12 pm03:15 pm1240 KmsYes 3 Mins290 Mins
14Kalyan (KYN)06:25 pm06:30 pm1374 KmsYes 5 Mins269 Mins
15Dadar (DR)07:22 pm07:25 pm1419 KmsYes 3 Mins2134 Mins
16C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)08:15 pmDestination1428 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12533 Pushpak Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare366021191443555
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare398523251605605