12509 - Bangalore-Guwahati Express

Bengaluru Cant (BNC) Guwahati (GHY)

12509 - Guwahati Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bengaluru Cant (BNC)Source11:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Krishnarajapurm (KJM)11:51 pm11:53 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins136 Mins
3Bangarapet (BWT)12:38 am12:40 am66 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
4Jolarpettai (JTJ)02:08 am02:10 am144 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
5Katpadi (KPD)03:10 am03:30 am228 KmsYes 20 Mins245 Mins
6Arakkonam (AJJ)04:18 am04:20 am289 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
7Perambur (PER)05:30 am05:35 am352 KmsYes 5 Mins265 Mins
8Ongole (OGL)10:49 am10:50 am643 KmsYes 1 Mins255 Mins
9Vijayawada (BZA)01:05 pm01:15 pm782 KmsYes 10 Mins252 Mins
10Rajahmundry (RJY)03:27 pm03:29 pm931 KmsYes 2 Mins280 Mins
11Visakhapatnam (VSKP)07:15 pm07:30 pm1131 KmsYes 15 Mins264 Mins
12Vizianagram (VZM)08:28 pm08:33 pm1192 KmsYes 5 Mins255 Mins
13Srikakulam Road (CHE)09:30 pm09:32 pm1262 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
14Palasa (PSA)10:45 pm10:47 pm1334 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
15Brahmapur (BAM)11:50 pm11:55 pm1408 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Balugaon (BALU)12:53 am12:55 am1484 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
17Khurda Road (KUR)02:00 am02:10 am1555 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
18Bhubaneswar (BBS)02:35 am02:40 am1574 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
19Cuttack (CTC)03:15 am03:20 am1602 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
20Jajpur K Road (JJKR)04:20 am04:22 am1674 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
21Bhadrak (BHC)05:28 am05:30 am1717 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
22Balasore (BLS)06:15 am06:17 am1779 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
23Kharagpur (KGP)08:15 am08:30 am1898 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
24Santragachi (SRC)10:03 am10:05 am2006 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
25Howrah (HWH)10:55 am11:15 am2013 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
26Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)01:18 pm01:23 pm2159 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
27Rampur Hat (RPH)02:26 pm02:28 pm2219 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
28Malda Town (MLDT)05:20 pm05:30 pm2340 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
29Barsoi (BOE)06:40 pm06:42 pm2429 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
30Kishanganj (KNE)07:30 pm07:32 pm2486 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31New Jalpaiguri (NJP)09:25 pm09:40 pm2573 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
32Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)10:30 pm10:32 pm2607 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Dhupguri (DQG)11:02 pm11:04 pm2638 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:55 pm11:57 pm2699 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
35New Alipurduar (NOQ)12:18 am12:20 am2718 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
36Kokrajhar (KOJ)01:15 am01:17 am2797 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
37New Bongaigaon (NBQ)02:20 am02:25 am2824 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
38Barpeta Road (BPRD)03:00 am03:02 am2869 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
39Rangiya (RNY)03:50 am03:55 am2934 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
40Kamakhya (KYQ)05:05 am05:07 am2975 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
41Guwahati (GHY)06:00 amDestination2981 KmsYes 0 Mins4-

12509 Bangalore-Guwahati Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare32472162855
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare35102360905

12509 Bangalore-Guwahati Express News

6 rains connecting South to North East restored

Earlier railway has cancelled following North East bound trains due to heavy rain and flood which are now restored from the given dates - 

  • Train number 12509 Bengaluru Cantonment – Guwahati (via Chennai Central) express fro...
23 Sep,2017
Bangalore – Guwahati Express and Thiruvananthapuram – Guwahati Express diverted

Due to engineering works in Howrah Division of Eastern Railway, the following trains will run on diverted to run via Howrah, Bandel Jn., Katwa, Azimganj and New Farakka route as detailed below –

  • Train number 12509 Bangalore – ...
08 Apr,2017
Three train diverted via Howrah, Bandel jn, Katwa, Azimganj & New Farakka Stations in April due to non-interlocking work

Due to Non-Interlocking working between Gadadharpur, Mollarpur and Tarapith Road stations in Sainthia-Rampur Hat Electrified double line section of Howrah Division over Eastern Railway, the following trains will be diverted via Howrah, Bandel j...

07 Apr,2017