12503 - Bengaluru Cantt - Agartala Humsafar Express
Bengaluru Cant (BNC) Agartala (AGTL)

12503 - Agtl Humsafar Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bengaluru Cant (BNC)Source10:15 am0 KmsYes Mins47 Mins
2Whitefield (WFD)10:38 am10:40 am20 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
3Katpadi (KPD)01:35 pm01:40 pm228 KmsYes Mins90 Mins
4Perambur (PER)03:40 pm03:45 pm352 KmsYes Mins73 Mins
5Ongole (OGL)08:39 pm08:39 pm649 KmsYes Mins-
6Vijayawada (BZA)10:45 pm10:55 pm782 KmsYes Mins65 Mins
7Duvvada (DVD)04:30 am04:32 am1114 KmsYes Mins57 Mins
8Visakhapatnam (VSKP)05:15 am05:35 am1131 KmsYes Mins47 Mins
9Vizianagram (VZM)06:32 am06:34 am1192 KmsYes Mins58 Mins
10Srikakulam Road (CHE)07:28 am07:30 am1262 KmsYes Mins41 Mins
11Palasa (PSA)08:23 am08:25 am1334 KmsYes Mins68 Mins
12Brahmapur (BAM)09:21 am09:23 am1408 KmsYes Mins69 Mins
13Khurda Road (KUR)11:20 am11:35 am1555 KmsYes Mins93 Mins
14Bhubaneswar (BBS)12:00 pm12:05 pm1574 KmsYes Mins92 Mins
15Cuttack (CTC)12:35 pm12:37 pm1602 KmsYes Mins90 Mins
16Bhadrak (BHC)02:17 pm02:19 pm1717 KmsYes Mins107 Mins
17Kharagpur (KGP)04:33 pm04:38 pm1898 KmsYes Mins102 Mins
18Andul (ADL)06:03 pm06:05 pm2001 KmsYes Mins-
19Howrah (HWH)06:30 pm06:50 pm2013 KmsYes Mins-
20Dankuni (DKAE)07:08 pm07:10 pm2020 KmsYes Mins-
21Rampur Hat (RPH)09:42 pm09:44 pm2211 KmsYes Mins-
22Malda Town (MLDT)12:30 am12:40 am2333 KmsYes Mins-
23Kishanganj (KNE)02:37 am02:39 am2478 KmsYes Mins-
24New Jalpaiguri (NJP)04:20 am04:30 am2565 KmsYes Mins-
25New Bongaigaon (NBQ)09:45 am09:47 am2817 KmsYes Mins-
26Kamakhya (KYQ)01:30 pm01:50 pm2967 KmsYes Mins-
27Guwahati (GHY)02:05 pm02:20 pm2973 KmsYes Mins-
28New Haflong (NHLG)08:10 pm08:15 pm3242 KmsYes Mins-
29Badarpur (BPB)10:40 pm11:05 pm3314 KmsYes Mins-
30Dharmanagar (DMR)01:03 am01:05 am3395 KmsYes Mins-
31Ambasa (ABSA)02:26 am02:28 am3467 KmsYes Mins-
32Agartala (AGTL)03:45 am12:00 am3534 KmsYes Mins-

12503 Bengaluru Cantt - Agartala Humsafar Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare2510
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare1820
Total Fare4640

12503 Bengaluru Cantt - Agartala Humsafar Express News

Bengaluru Cantonment – Agartala express cancelled on March 30
Train Number 12503 Bengaluru Cantonment – Agartala express, scheduled to depart Bengaluru Cantonment at 10.15 AM on March 30 and scheduled to pass through Perambur at 03.30 PM on March 30, has been fully cancelled due to cancellation of Train numbe...
29 Mar,2018
Agartala – Bengaluru Cantonment express
Due to abnormal late running of train number 12503 Bengaluru Cantonment – Agartala express, Train number 12504 Agartala – Bengaluru Cantonment express, scheduled to leave Agartala on March 27 and scheduled to pass through Perambur at 03:10 PM on ...
28 Mar,2018