12488 - Seemanchal Express

Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) Radhikapur (RDP)

12488 - Seemanchal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Anand Vihar (ANVT)Source07:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Ghaziabad (GZB)08:02 am08:04 am13 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
3Aligarh (ALJN)09:19 am09:21 am119 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
4Tundla (TDL)10:30 am10:32 am197 KmsYes 2 Mins137 Mins
5Kanpur Central (CNB)01:45 pm01:55 pm427 KmsYes 10 Mins150 Mins
6Allahabad (ALD)04:40 pm04:50 pm621 KmsYes 10 Mins1118 Mins
7Mirzapur (MZP)05:58 pm06:00 pm711 KmsYes 2 Mins1172 Mins
8Dildarnagar (DLN)08:45 pm08:47 pm831 KmsYes 2 Mins1182 Mins
9Danapur (DNR)10:41 pm10:43 pm976 KmsYes 2 Mins1191 Mins
10Patliputra (PPTA)11:00 pm11:10 pm982 KmsYes 10 Mins1190 Mins
11Barauni (BJU)06:04 am06:04 am1098 KmsYes Mins-
12Begu Sarai (BGS)02:06 am02:08 am1106 KmsYes 2 Mins2228 Mins
13Khagaria (KGG)02:46 am02:48 am1146 KmsYes 2 Mins2227 Mins
14Naugachia (NNA)03:40 am03:42 am1213 KmsYes 2 Mins2250 Mins
15Katihar (KIR)05:15 am05:45 am1270 KmsYes 30 Mins2240 Mins
16Sonaili (SI)06:01 am06:03 am1292 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Purnea (PRNA)07:05 am07:10 am1298 KmsYes 5 Mins2252 Mins
18Salmari (SRI)06:17 am06:19 am1304 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Barsoi (BOE)06:45 am06:47 am1314 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Raiganj (RGJ)07:05 am07:10 am1335 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
21Arariya Court (ARQ)07:37 am07:39 am1336 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Kaliyaganj (KAJ)07:40 am07:42 am1355 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Forbesganj (FBG)08:05 am08:10 am1364 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
24Radhikapur (RDP)08:20 am12:00 am1367 KmsYes 0 Mins2-
25Jogbani (JBN)08:30 amDestination1378 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12488 Seemanchal Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1395535
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges4530
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges1515
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1570600

12488 Seemanchal Express News

13 trains to depart late from their scheduled departure time on June 10

Following trains will depart late from their actual departure time today on June 10 -

  • 12052 Madgaon – Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express – 2:30 hours
  • 12369 Kumbha Express – 1:35 hours
  • 12488 Anandvihar – Jogbani Supe...
10 Jun,2017