RailEnquiry

Loading..

12487 - Seemanchal Express

Jogbani (JBN) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)

12487 - Seemanchal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jogbani (JBN)Source08:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Forbesganj (FBG)08:13 pm08:18 pm14 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
3Arariya Court (ARQ)08:47 pm08:49 pm42 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
4Purnea (PRNA)09:18 pm09:23 pm81 KmsYes 5 Mins128 Mins
5Katihar (KIR)10:20 pm11:15 pm109 KmsYes 55 Mins125 Mins
6Naugachia (NNA)12:02 am12:04 am165 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
7Khagaria (KGG)12:56 am12:58 am232 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
8Begu Sarai (BGS)01:30 am01:32 am273 KmsYes 2 Mins238 Mins
9Patliputra (PPTA)05:15 am05:25 am397 KmsYes 10 Mins223 Mins
10Danapur (DNR)05:41 am05:43 am403 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
11Dildarnagar (DLN)07:42 am07:44 am547 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
12Mirzapur (MZP)10:32 am10:34 am667 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
13Allahabad (ALD)11:50 am11:55 am757 KmsYes 5 Mins240 Mins
14Kanpur Central (CNB)02:15 pm02:25 pm951 KmsYes 10 Mins2134 Mins
15Tundla (TDL)05:07 pm05:09 pm1181 KmsYes 2 Mins2189 Mins
16Aligarh (ALJN)06:03 pm06:05 pm1259 KmsYes 2 Mins2290 Mins
17Ghaziabad (GZB)08:20 pm08:22 pm1365 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Anand Vihar (ANVT)09:00 pm12:00 am1378 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12487 Seemanchal Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu) RAC 10 15 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri) RAC 5 15 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat) RAC 2 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) RAC 3 15 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) Available 0033 15 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) Available 0024 15 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare20701409545
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
GST11000
Other Charges251515
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare23001585610