RailEnquiry

Loading..

12462 - Mandore Express

Jodhpur Jn (JU) Delhi (DLI)

12462 - Mandor Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jodhpur (JU)Source07:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Gotan (GOTN)08:51 pm08:53 pm84 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
3Merta Road (MTD)09:13 pm09:18 pm105 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
4Degana (DNA)09:51 pm09:54 pm149 KmsYes 3 Mins129 Mins
5Makrana (MKN)10:23 pm10:26 pm193 KmsYes 3 Mins132 Mins
6Kuchaman City (KMNC)10:40 pm10:42 pm207 KmsYes 2 Mins133 Mins
7Jaipur (JP)12:50 am01:00 am313 KmsYes 10 Mins210 Mins
8Dausa (DO)01:43 am01:45 am374 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
9Bandikui (BKI)02:20 am02:22 am403 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
10Alwar (AWR)03:07 am03:10 am464 KmsYes 3 Mins226 Mins
11Rewari (RE)04:53 am04:55 am538 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
12Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:13 am05:15 am559 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
13Garhi Harsaru (GHH)05:30 am05:32 am579 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
14Gurgaon (GGN)05:42 am05:44 am589 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
15Delhi Cantt (DEC)06:00 am06:02 am606 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
16Delhi (DLI)06:40 amDestination620 KmsYes 0 Mins224 Mins

12462 Mandore Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare20651214838320
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST1106600
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare23101375970370