RailEnquiry

Loading..

12459 - New Delhi-Amritsar InterCity Express
ASR-NDLS EXPRESS
New Delhi (NDLS) Amritsar Jn (ASR)

12459 - Ndlsasr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Sonipat (SNP)02:20 pm02:22 pm45 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Panipat (PNP)03:15 pm03:17 pm90 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Karnal (KUN)03:55 pm03:57 pm124 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Kurukshetra (KKDE)04:21 pm04:23 pm157 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Ambala Cant (UMB)05:15 pm05:20 pm199 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Ambala City (UBC)05:32 pm05:34 pm206 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Rajpura (RPJ)05:49 pm05:51 pm227 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Sirhind (SIR)06:12 pm06:14 pm252 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Ludhiana (LDH)07:15 pm07:20 pm312 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
11Phillaur (PHR)07:36 pm07:38 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Phagwara (PGW)07:56 pm07:58 pm348 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Jalandhar City (JUC)08:22 pm08:25 pm369 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
14Beas (BEAS)08:57 pm08:59 pm406 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Amritsar (ASR)09:45 pmDestination448 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12459 New Delhi-Amritsar InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

12459 New Delhi-Amritsar InterCity Express News

Cancellation of Trains Due to Re-construction work at Amritsar Railway Station
Due to re-construction work at Amritsar Railway Station, railway has blocked washing line number 3. This block has led cancellation of train number 14681 / 14682 New Delhi - Jalandhar City - New Delhi Intercity Express and train number 1245...
28 Jun,2018