RailEnquiry

Loading..

12429 - Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express
राजधानीएक्स. /FONT
Lucknow Nr (LKO) New Delhi (NDLS)

12429 - Lko Ndls Ac Sf Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source11:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1283 Mins
2Bareilly (BE)02:55 am02:57 am236 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
3Moradabad (MB)04:30 am04:35 am326 KmsYes 5 Mins227 Mins
4Ghaziabad (GZB)06:47 am06:49 am467 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
5New Delhi (NDLS)07:30 amDestination493 KmsYes 0 Mins251 Mins

12429 Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0013 Available 0053 Available 0030 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0005 Available 0074 Available 0223 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0008 Available 0068 Available 0082 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0013 Available 0021 RAC 39 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0004 Available 0020 RAC 48 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0011 Available 0101 Available 0264 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0014 Available 0120 Available 0381 39 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0007 Available 0029 Available 0182 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0010 Available 0045 Available 0157 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0013 Available 0095 Available 0157 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0012 RAC 2 RAC 53 13 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare17121000691
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
GST935539
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19401150815

12429 Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express News

लखनऊ दिल्ली AC एक्सप्रेस की बोगी से जब आई टिक टिक की आवाज तो यात्रियों ने खाली की पूरी बोगी
नई दिल्ली जाने वाली एसी एक्सप्रेस में गुरुवार देर रात जमकर हंगामा हुआ l यात्री उस समय सांसत में ...
28 Oct,2017