RailEnquiry

Loading..

12429 - Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express

Lucknow Nr (LKO) New Delhi (NDLS)

12429 - Lko Ndls Ac Sf Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source11:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Shahjehanpur (SPN)01:57 am01:58 am165 KmsYes 1 Mins212 Mins
3Bareilly (BE)02:55 am02:57 am236 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
4Moradabad (MB)04:30 am04:35 am326 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
5Ghaziabad (GZB)06:47 am06:49 am467 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
6New Delhi (NDLS)07:30 amDestination493 KmsYes 0 Mins222 Mins

12429 Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 29 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) RAC 21 RAC 70 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) RAC 9 RAC 34 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare17121000691
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
GST000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19401150815

12429 Lucknow - New Delhi AC Express News

लखनऊ दिल्ली AC एक्सप्रेस की बोगी से जब आई टिक टिक की आवाज तो यात्रियों ने खाली की पूरी बोगी
नई दिल्ली जाने वाली एसी एक्सप्रेस में गुरुवार देर रात जमकर हंगामा हुआ l यात्री उस समय सांसत में ...
28 Oct,2017