RailEnquiry

Loading..

12427 - Rewa - Anand Vihar Express

Rewa (REWA) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)

12427 - Rewa Anvt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Rewa (REWA)Source04:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Satna (STA)04:55 pm05:05 pm50 KmsYes 10 Mins112 Mins
3Jaitwar (JTW)05:27 pm05:28 pm70 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
4Manikpur (MKP)06:33 pm06:35 pm127 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
5Dabhaura (DBR)06:53 pm06:55 pm150 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
6Shankargarh (SRJ)07:21 pm07:23 pm182 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
7Allahabad (ALD)08:30 pm08:35 pm227 KmsYes 5 Mins142 Mins
8Sirathu (SRO)09:18 pm09:20 pm284 KmsYes 2 Mins162 Mins
9Fatehpur (FTP)10:00 pm10:02 pm344 KmsYes 2 Mins173 Mins
10Kanpur Central (CNB)11:20 pm11:30 pm422 KmsYes 10 Mins181 Mins
11Aligarh (ALJN)03:47 am03:50 am730 KmsYes 3 Mins298 Mins
12Ghaziabad (GZB)06:05 am06:07 am835 KmsYes 2 Mins268 Mins
13Anand Vihar (ANVT)06:35 am12:00 am848 KmsYes 0 Mins267 Mins

12427 Rewa - Anand Vihar Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare258915091038395
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST13681570
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare286016851180445

12427 Rewa - Anand Vihar Express News

Rewa - Anand Vihar Express to stop at Jaitwar Station
Train number 12427 / 12428 Rewa - Anand Vihar Terminal - Rewa Express will now halt at Jaitwar station with immediate effect. Jaitwar station will serve as additional halt for this train for a period of 6 months on an experimental basis as per detail...
31 Jul,2018