12423 - Dibrugarh Town-NewDelhi Rajdhani Express
Dibrugarh Town (DBRT) New Delhi (NDLS)

12423 - Dbrt Rajdhani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dibrugarh Town (DBRT)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2New Tinsukia (NTSK)09:30 pm09:40 pm45 KmsYes 10 Mins12 Mins
3Mariani (MXN)11:50 pm11:55 pm202 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
4Dimapur (DMV)02:06 am02:13 am310 KmsYes 7 Mins23 Mins
5Diphu (DPU)02:50 am02:52 am347 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
6Lumding (LMG)03:25 am03:27 am379 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
7Chaparmukh (CPK)04:45 am04:47 am469 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
8Guwahati (GHY)06:38 am06:58 am560 KmsYes 20 Mins22 Mins
9New Bongaigaon (NBQ)09:21 am09:23 am717 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
10Kokrajhar (KOJ)09:48 am09:50 am744 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
11New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:02 am11:04 am842 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
12New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:00 pm01:10 pm968 KmsYes 10 Mins216 Mins
13Kishanganj (KNE)02:15 pm02:17 pm1055 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Katihar (KIR)04:10 pm04:35 pm1151 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
15Naugachia (NNA)05:22 pm05:24 pm1208 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Barauni (BJU)07:05 pm07:15 pm1331 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
17Patliputra (PPTA)09:40 pm09:50 pm1439 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
18Danapur (DNR)10:05 pm10:07 pm1445 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Kanpur Central (CNB)04:57 am05:02 am1994 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
20New Delhi (NDLS)10:15 am12:00 am2433 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12423 Dibrugarh Town-NewDelhi Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12423 Dibrugarh Town-NewDelhi Rajdhani Express News

North Frontier Railway introduces Train Captain in Rajdhani Express
Train number 12423 Dibrugarh – Guwahati - New Delhi Rajdhani Express became the first train of NF railway introduced with Train Captain for passenger convenience. From yesterday N.F. Railway has introduced “Train Captain” to impr...
09 Jul,2018
For the convenience & at the demand of the passengers, Railways have decided to provide anadditional stoppage at Naugachia stationto train no. 12423/12424 New Delhi- Dibrugarh Town- New DelhiRajdhani Express with effect from 10.4.12 to 10.10.12 o...
09 Apr,2012