12415 - Indore - Hazrat Nizamuddin Intercity Express
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) New Delhi (NDLS)

12415 - Indb Ndls Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Indore Bg (INDB)Source04:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Dewas (DWX)05:11 pm05:13 pm39 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
3Ujjain (UJN)05:55 pm06:00 pm80 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
4Nagda (NAD)06:55 pm07:20 pm135 KmsYes 25 Mins11 Mins
5Mahidpur Road (MEP)07:35 pm07:36 pm152 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
6Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)07:52 pm07:53 pm174 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
7Chau Mahla (CMU)08:12 pm08:13 pm197 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
8Suwasra (SVA)08:29 pm08:30 pm212 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
9Shamgarh (SGZ)08:43 pm08:45 pm226 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
10Garot (GOH)08:54 pm08:55 pm237 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
11Bhawani Mandi (BWM)09:12 pm09:13 pm259 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
12Ramganj Mandi (RMA)09:33 pm09:35 pm287 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
13Kota (KOTA)10:35 pm10:45 pm360 KmsYes 10 Mins17 Mins
14Sawai Madhopur (SWM)12:03 am12:05 am467 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
15Gangapur City (GGC)12:53 am12:55 am531 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
16Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)01:23 am01:25 am565 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
17Bayana (BXN)01:58 am02:00 am608 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
18Bharatpur (BTE)02:33 am02:35 am650 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
19Mathura (MTJ)03:30 am03:35 am684 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
20Faridabad (FDB)05:08 am05:10 am796 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
21H Nizamuddin (NZM)05:41 am05:43 am817 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
22New Delhi (NDLS)06:10 am12:00 am824 KmsYes 0 Mins23 Mins

12415 Indore - Hazrat Nizamuddin Intercity Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

12415 Indore - Hazrat Nizamuddin Intercity Express News

7 trains running via Kota given additional stoppages temporarily
Kota Division of West Central Railway is strengthening its rail network for which Mega traffic block will imposed at Kota station. This block will affect following trains that has been given temporary stoppage as per details -
  • Train number...
03 May,2018