12408 - Amritsar - New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express
Amritsar Jn (ASR) New Jalpaiguri (NJP)

12408 - Karmabhoomi Superfast Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source09:30 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Beas (BEAS)09:58 am10:00 am42 KmsYes Mins-
3Jalandhar City (JUC)10:40 am10:45 am78 KmsYes Mins-
4Ludhiana (LDH)11:45 am11:55 am135 KmsYes Mins-
5Ambala Cant (UMB)01:45 pm01:50 pm249 KmsYes Mins-
6Saharanpur (SRE)03:05 pm03:15 pm330 KmsYes Mins-
7Moradabad (MB)06:05 pm06:15 pm522 KmsYes Mins-
8Sitapur Cant (SCC)10:50 pm11:00 pm775 KmsYes Mins-
9Sitapur (STP)10:50 pm11:00 pm775 KmsYes Mins-
10Gorakhpur (GKP)04:25 am04:40 am1087 KmsYes Mins-
11Deoria Sadar (DEOS)05:35 am05:40 am1137 KmsYes Mins-
12Siwan (SV)06:40 am06:45 am1206 KmsYes Mins-
13Chhapra (CPR)08:00 am08:10 am1267 KmsYes Mins-
14Hajipur (HJP)09:20 am09:25 am1326 KmsYes Mins-
15Muzaffarpur (MFP)10:10 am10:20 am1380 KmsYes Mins-
16Samastipur (SPJ)11:20 am11:25 am1432 KmsYes Mins-
17Khagaria (KGG)01:00 pm01:05 pm1517 KmsYes Mins-
18Katihar (KIR)03:15 pm03:30 pm1641 KmsYes Mins-
19Barsoi (BOE)04:07 pm04:09 pm1680 KmsYes Mins-
20New Jalpaiguri (NJP)06:35 pmDestination1825 KmsYes Mins-

12408 Amritsar - New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Route Map

12408 Amritsar - New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express News

Three trains towards North East cancelled on various dates

Due to floods in some part of the country and due to operational problems, the following trains have been cancelled on the given dates -

Cancelled trains -

  • Train number 15656 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Kamakhya...
15 Sep,2017