RailEnquiry

Loading..

12384 - Asansol-Sealdah InterCity Express
INTERCITY EXP
Asansol Jn (ASN) Sealdah (SDAH)

12384 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Asansol (ASN)Source06:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Raniganj (RNG)07:01 am07:02 am19 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
3Andal (UDL)07:10 am07:11 am26 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
4Durgapur (DGR)07:25 am07:26 am43 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
5Barddhaman (BWN)08:17 am08:19 am106 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
6Bandel (BDC)09:26 am09:28 am173 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
7Naihati (NH)09:47 am09:49 am182 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
8Barrackpore (BP)10:05 am10:06 am197 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
9Sealdah (SDAH)10:45 amDestination220 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins

12384 Asansol-Sealdah InterCity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare85
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges15
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare115