RailEnquiry

Loading..

12378 - Padatik Express
PADATIK EXP
New Alipurduar (NOQ) Sealdah (SDAH)

12378 - Padatik Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Alipurduar (NOQ)Source05:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2New Cooch Behar (NCB)06:05 pm06:07 pm19 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Mathabhanga (MHBA)06:40 pm06:42 pm50 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4New Jalpaiguri (NJP)08:45 pm09:00 pm146 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
5Kishanganj (KNE)10:08 pm10:10 pm234 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Malda Town (MLDT)12:35 am12:40 am379 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
7Rampur Hat (RPH)02:55 am03:00 am500 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
8Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)03:46 am03:48 am561 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Barddhaman (BWN)04:58 am05:00 am612 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Sealdah (SDAH)06:45 amDestination713 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12378 Padatik Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck