RailEnquiry

Loading..

12378 - Padatik Express
न्यू जल.-सियालदाह पदातिक एक्स.
New Alipurduar (NOQ) Sealdah (SDAH)

12378 - Padatik Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Alipurduar (NOQ)Source05:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins117 Mins
2New Cooch Behar (NCB)06:05 pm06:07 pm19 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Mathabhanga (MHBA)06:40 pm06:42 pm50 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
4New Jalpaiguri (NJP)08:45 pm09:00 pm146 KmsYes 15 Mins1-5 Mins
5Kishanganj (KNE)10:05 pm10:07 pm234 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
6Malda Town (MLDT)12:35 am12:40 am379 KmsYes 5 Mins27 Mins
7Rampur Hat (RPH)02:57 am03:02 am500 KmsYes 5 Mins215 Mins
8Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)03:50 am03:52 am561 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
9Barddhaman (BWN)05:02 am05:04 am612 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
10Sealdah (SDAH)06:45 amDestination713 KmsYes 0 Mins240 Mins

12378 Padatik Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 40 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0003 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 45 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0009 Available 0001 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0003 RAC 12 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0003 RAC 4 RAC 8 RAC 63 14 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0010 RAC 5 RAC 20 RAC 46 14 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0004 RAC 11 Waitinglist 2 RAC 51 43 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 70 1 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 68 1 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 27 Waitinglist 42 1 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0008 Available 0002 Available 0010 Waitinglist 27 1 Hours agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23071352934355
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST12373510
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare256515201070405