RailEnquiry

Loading..

12345 - Saraighat Express
SARAIGHAT EXP
Howrah Jn (HWH) Guwahati (GHY)

12345 - Saraighat Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source03:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Barddhaman (BWN)05:01 pm05:03 pm95 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)05:53 pm05:58 pm146 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Rampur Hat (RPH)06:56 pm06:58 pm207 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5New Farakka (NFK)08:43 pm08:45 pm293 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Malda Town (MLDT)09:35 pm09:45 pm328 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
7Kishanganj (KNE)11:35 pm11:37 pm473 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:40 am02:00 am561 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
9New Cooch Behar (NCB)04:18 am04:20 am687 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10New Alipurduar (NOQ)04:38 am04:40 am705 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11New Bongaigaon (NBQ)06:28 am06:30 am812 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Kamakhya (KYQ)09:41 am09:43 am1014 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Guwahati (GHY)10:05 amDestination1020 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12345 Saraighat Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12345 Saraighat Express News

Four North Bengal bound trains to now resume their normal service

Due to flood water affected tracks in North-East Frontier Railway system several trains were earlier cancelled out of which following trains will resume their service –

  • 12345 / 46 Sarai Ghat Express from September 16
  • 123...
14 Sep,2017