RailEnquiry

Loading..

12314 - New Delhi - Sealdah Rajdhani Express
SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS
New Delhi (NDLS) Sealdah (SDAH)

12314 - Sealdah Rjdhani Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kanpur Central (CNB)09:12 pm09:17 pm440 KmsYes 5 Mins117 Mins
3Gaya (GAYA)03:45 am03:48 am990 KmsYes 3 Mins214 Mins
4Dhanbad (DHN)06:18 am06:23 am1189 KmsYes 5 Mins28 Mins
5Asansol (ASN)07:09 am07:11 am1247 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
6Durgapur (DGR)07:39 am07:41 am1289 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
7Sealdah (SDAH)10:10 am12:00 am1454 KmsYes 0 Mins2-4 Mins

12314 New Delhi - Sealdah Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck