RailEnquiry

Loading..

12310 - New Delhi-Rajendra Nagar Patna Rajdhani Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Rajendranagar T (RJPB)

12310 - Rjpb Rajdhani Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source05:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kanpur Central (CNB)09:55 pm10:00 pm440 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
3Allahabad (ALD)12:03 am12:05 am634 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
4Patna (PNBE)05:00 am05:10 am998 KmsYes 10 Mins234 Mins
5Rajendranagar T (RJPB)05:30 am12:00 am1001 KmsYes 0 Mins229 Mins

12310 New Delhi-Rajendra Nagar Patna Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class1st AC3rd AC2nd AC
Base Fare336513521949
Reservation Charges604050
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
GST1750142
Other Charges000
Catering Charges185165165
Dynamic Fare0541780
Total Fare386022453135

12310 New Delhi-Rajendra Nagar Patna Rajdhani Express News

12310 पटना राजधानी आज निरस्त
नई दिल्ली से चलकर पटना जाने वाली 12310  पटना राजधानी एक्सप्रेस आज निरत कर दी गयी है| ये गाड़ी शाम सव...
04 Dec,2016
Stinky blanket and unwashed bed roll in Rajdhaani Express

It seems that “Swachh Rail Swachh Bharat” (Clean rail Clean India) initiative has not affected or apply to some Rajdhaani Express connecting National Capital to various places of India. The reason might be that these trains were not in the ...

27 Sep,2016
नई-दिल्ली - राजेंद्र नगर राजधानी में हंगामा
12310 राजधानी एक्सप्रेस में, जो नई दिल्ली से चलकर राजेंद्र नगर जाती है, कानपुर पहुँचने से पहले कुछ म...
27 Sep,2016