RailEnquiry

Loading..

12289 - Mumbai CST - Nagpur Duronto Express
CSMT-NGP DURONTO
Mumbai Cst (CSTM) Nagpur (NGP)

12289 - Csmt Ngp Duronto Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)12:00 am08:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Igatpuri (IGP)10:25 pm10:30 pm137 KmsYes Mins-
3Bhusaval (BSL)02:00 am02:05 am445 KmsYes Mins-
4Nagpur (NGP)07:20 amDestination837 KmsYes Mins-

12289 Mumbai CST - Nagpur Duronto Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck