RailEnquiry

Loading..

12238 - Jammu Tawi-Varanasi Begampura Express
JAT-BSB EXP.
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Varanasi Jn (BSB)

12238 - Begampura Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jammu Tawi (JAT)Source02:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kathua (KTHU)03:00 pm03:02 pm77 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)03:40 pm03:45 pm100 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
4Jalandhar Cant (JRC)05:30 pm05:35 pm213 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
5Ludhiana (LDH)06:25 pm06:35 pm265 KmsYes 10 Mins19 Mins
6Ambala Cant (UMB)08:40 pm08:55 pm378 KmsYes 15 Mins117 Mins
7Saharanpur (SRE)10:15 pm10:25 pm460 KmsYes 10 Mins115 Mins
8Moradabad (MB)01:25 am01:33 am652 KmsYes 8 Mins21 Mins
9Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:59 am04:01 am813 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
10Lucknow Nr (LKO)07:05 am07:15 am978 KmsYes 10 Mins25 Mins
11Nihalgarh (NHH)08:36 am08:38 am1067 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
12Sultanpur (SLN)09:25 am09:30 am1118 KmsYes 5 Mins24 Mins
13Jaunpur City (JOP)10:38 am10:40 am1203 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
14Varanasi (BSB)12:30 pmDestination1261 KmsYes 0 Mins2-9 Mins

12238 Jammu Tawi-Varanasi Begampura Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck