12218 - Kerala Sampark Kranti Express

Chandigarh (CDG) Kochuveli (KCVL)

12218 - Kerla S Kranti Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chandigarh (CDG)Source09:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ambala Cant (UMB)10:15 am10:20 am68 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
3New Delhi (NDLS)01:20 pm01:40 pm266 KmsYes 20 Mins17 Mins
4H Nizamuddin (NZM)01:53 pm01:55 pm274 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
5Kota (KOTA)07:45 pm07:55 pm731 KmsYes 10 Mins124 Mins
6Vadodara (BRC)03:49 am04:09 am1259 KmsYes 20 Mins220 Mins
7Vasai Road (BSR)10:50 am11:00 am1603 KmsYes 10 Mins24 Mins
8Panvel (PNVL)12:05 pm12:10 pm1670 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
9Ratnagiri (RN)05:10 pm05:15 pm2010 KmsYes 5 Mins250 Mins
10Madgaon (MAO)10:25 pm10:35 pm2367 KmsYes 10 Mins272 Mins
11Udupi (UD)03:00 am03:02 am2716 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
12Mangaluru (MAJN)04:35 am04:45 am2797 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
13Kasaragod (KGQ)05:23 am05:25 am2849 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
14Kannur (CAN)06:57 am07:00 am2934 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
15Kozhikkode (CLT)08:32 am08:35 am3023 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
16Shoranur (SRR)10:10 am10:20 am3109 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
17Thrisur (TCR)11:07 am11:10 am3142 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
18Ernakulam (ERS)01:05 pm01:10 pm3216 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
19Alleppey (ALLP)02:37 pm02:40 pm3273 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
20Kayankulam (KYJ)03:08 pm03:10 pm3316 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
21Kollam (QLN)04:15 pm04:20 pm3357 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
22Kochuveli (KCVL)06:15 pmDestination3415 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare616535192329930
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare661537952535980

12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express News

One extra coach for Chandigarh – Kochuveli – Chandigarh Bi-Weekly Kerala Sampark Kranti express
Southern Railway has augmented one extra sleeper class coach to Chandigarh – Kochuveli – Chandigarh Bi-Weekly Kerala Sampark Kranti express.

Accordingly, train number 12218 / 12217  Chandigarh – Kochuveli – Chandigarh Bi...
15 Mar,2018
Kerela Sampark Kranti augmented with extra coaches
Due to high demand of passengers Southern railway has decided to add one extra AC three tier coach. However this addition of extra AC coach will be on temporary basis. 

Accordingly train number 12218 / 17 Chandigarh - Kochuveli - Chandiga...
14 Dec,2017