12172 - Haridwar - Mumbai LTT AC Express
हरिद्वार लोकमान्यतिलक सुपरफास्ट
Haridwar Jn (HW) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

12172 - Hw Ltt Ac Sf Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Haridwar (HW)Source06:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins179 Mins
2Roorkee (RK)07:11 pm07:13 pm42 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
3Tapri (TPZ)08:12 pm08:14 pm74 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Meerut City (MTC)09:42 pm09:44 pm181 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
5H Nizamuddin (NZM)11:15 pm12:10 am251 KmsYes 55 Mins229 Mins
6Agra Cantt (AGC)02:55 am03:00 am438 KmsYes 5 Mins215 Mins
7Jhansi (JHS)06:15 am06:25 am653 KmsYes 10 Mins222 Mins
8Bhopal (BPL)10:30 am10:40 am944 KmsYes 10 Mins240 Mins
9Bhusaval (BSL)04:40 pm04:45 pm1343 KmsYes 5 Mins232 Mins
10Nasik Road (NK)07:40 pm07:45 pm1600 KmsYes 5 Mins256 Mins
11Kalyan (KYN)10:52 pm10:55 pm1734 KmsYes 3 Mins256 Mins
12Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)11:45 pmDestination1771 KmsYes 0 Mins232 Mins

12172 Haridwar - Mumbai LTT AC Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare421224281648
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare456526501820

12172 Haridwar - Mumbai LTT AC Express News

Dehradun bound trains affected due to non-interlocking work

Due to non-interlocking work on Northern Railway zone following trains are affected; earlier these trains were cancelled but will now run on diverted route –

Via Hazrat Nizamuddin-Tilak Bridge-Bareilly City/Delhi Shahdara-Shamli-...

05 Jul,2017