RailEnquiry

Loading..

12168 - Varanasi - Mumbai LTT Express
MUV-LTT SF EXPRESS
Varanasi Jn (BSB) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

12168 - Bsb Ltt Sup Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Manduadih (MUV)Source09:50 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Varanasi (BSB)10:15 am10:25 am4 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
3Manikpur (MKP)02:18 pm02:20 pm249 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Satna (STA)03:25 pm03:35 pm326 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
5Katni (KTE)05:05 pm05:10 pm425 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Jabalpur (JBP)06:45 pm06:55 pm515 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
7Itarsi (ET)11:10 pm11:20 pm760 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Khandwa (KNW)02:55 am03:00 am944 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Bhusaval (BSL)04:50 am04:55 am1067 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Nashik Road (NK)07:55 am08:00 am1324 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
11Igatpuri (IGP)09:40 am09:45 am1375 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
12Kalyan (KYN)11:22 am11:25 am1458 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
13Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)12:25 pmDestination1496 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12168 Varanasi - Mumbai LTT Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck