RailEnquiry

Loading..

12160 - Jabalpur - Amravati Express
JBP-AMI SUF EXP
Jabalpur (JBP) Amravati (AMI)

12160 - Jbp Ami Sup Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jabalpur (JBP)Source08:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Madan Mahal (MML)08:58 pm09:00 pm4 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Shridham (SRID)09:34 pm09:36 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Narsinghpur (NU)10:06 pm10:08 pm85 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Kareli (KY)10:18 pm10:20 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Gadarwara (GAR)10:38 pm10:40 pm129 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Bankhedi (BKH)11:04 pm11:05 pm160 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Pipariya (PPI)11:16 pm11:18 pm178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Sohagpur (SGP)11:33 pm11:35 pm196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Itarsi (ET)12:55 am01:05 am246 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
11Betul (BZU)03:02 am03:05 am352 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
12Amla (AMLA)03:26 am03:28 am375 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Pandhurna (PAR)04:23 am04:25 am439 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Narkher (NRKR)04:51 am04:53 am457 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Katol (KATL)05:03 am05:05 am482 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Nagpur (NGP)06:30 am06:35 am543 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Sindi (SNI)07:13 am07:14 am589 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Wardha (WR)07:40 am07:43 am621 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
19Pulgaon (PLO)08:05 am08:07 am651 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Dhamangaon (DMN)08:23 am08:25 am671 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Chandur (CND)08:37 am08:38 am688 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Amravati (AMI)09:50 amDestination726 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12160 Jabalpur - Amravati Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck