RailEnquiry

Loading..

12149 - Pune-Patna Express
PUNE-DNR EXPRESS
Pune Jn (PUNE) Danapur (DNR)

12149 - Pune Danapur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Pune (PUNE)Source08:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Daund (DD)10:05 pm10:20 pm76 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)11:37 pm11:40 pm160 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
4Belapur (BAP)12:43 am12:45 am227 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
5Kopargaon (KPG)01:27 am01:30 am271 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
6Manmad (MMR)02:30 am02:35 am313 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
7Bhusaval (BSL)04:45 am04:50 am497 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
8Burhanpur (BAU)05:29 am05:31 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Khandwa (KNW)07:12 am07:15 am620 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
10Itarsi (ET)09:40 am09:50 am804 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
11Jabalpur (JBP)01:20 pm01:30 pm1049 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
12Katni (KTE)03:05 pm03:10 pm1139 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Maihar (MYR)03:56 pm03:58 pm1202 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Satna (STA)04:30 pm04:40 pm1238 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
15Mirzapur (MZP)09:59 pm10:01 pm1488 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Buxar (BXR)01:45 am01:47 am1645 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
17Ara (ARA)02:31 am02:33 am1713 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
18Danapur (DNR)03:45 am12:00 am1753 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12149 Pune-Patna Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck