12138 - Punjab Mail
Firozpur Cant (FZR) Mumbai Cst (CSTM)

12138 - Punjab Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Firozpur Cant (FZR)Source09:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Faridkot (FDK)10:05 pm10:07 pm33 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Kot Kapura (KKP)10:23 pm10:25 pm45 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
4Gangsar Jaitu (GJUT)10:38 pm10:40 pm61 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
5Goneana B Jagta (GNA)10:54 pm10:56 pm76 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
6Bhatinda (BTI)11:25 pm11:50 pm88 KmsYes 25 Mins11 Mins
7Maur (MAUR)12:14 am12:16 am122 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
8Mansa (MSZ)12:31 am12:33 am141 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
9Budhlada (BLZ)12:47 am12:49 am157 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
10Bareta (BRZ)01:02 am01:04 am172 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
11Jakhal (JHL)01:21 am01:23 am186 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
12Tohana (TUN)01:33 am01:35 am198 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
13Narwana (NRW)01:54 am01:56 am224 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
14Jind (JIND)02:25 am02:28 am258 KmsYes 3 Mins28 Mins
15Rohtak (ROK)03:10 am03:12 am315 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
16Bahadurgarh (BGZ)03:38 am03:40 am355 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
17Shakurbasti (SSB)04:18 am04:20 am375 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
18Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ)04:33 am04:35 am382 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
19New Delhi (NDLS)05:00 am05:15 am386 KmsYes 15 Mins21 Mins
20Faridabad (FDB)05:41 am05:43 am414 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
21Kosi Kalan (KSV)06:57 am06:59 am486 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
22Mathura (MTJ)07:38 am07:40 am527 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
23Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)08:14 am08:16 am577 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
24Agra Cantt (AGC)08:30 am08:35 am580 KmsYes 5 Mins213 Mins
25Dhaulpur (DHO)09:25 am09:27 am633 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
26Morena (MRA)09:53 am09:55 am660 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
27Gwalior (GWL)10:35 am10:40 am699 KmsYes 5 Mins217 Mins
28Dabra (DBA)11:15 am11:17 am741 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
29Datia (DAA)11:38 am11:40 am771 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
30Jhansi (JHS)12:25 pm12:35 pm796 KmsYes 10 Mins223 Mins
31Babina (BAB)01:00 pm01:02 pm821 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
32Lalitpur (LAR)01:47 pm01:49 pm886 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
33Bina (BINA)02:45 pm02:50 pm949 KmsYes 5 Mins256 Mins
34Ganj Basoda (BAQ)03:23 pm03:25 pm994 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
35Vidisha (BHS)03:52 pm03:54 pm1034 KmsYes 2 Mins265 Mins
36Bhopal (BPL)04:50 pm04:55 pm1087 KmsYes 5 Mins261 Mins
37Habibganj (HBJ)05:07 pm05:09 pm1093 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
38Hoshangabad (HBD)06:13 pm06:15 pm1161 KmsYes 2 Mins259 Mins
39Itarsi (ET)06:40 pm06:46 pm1179 KmsYes 6 Mins267 Mins
40Banapura (BPF)07:13 pm07:15 pm1212 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
41Harda (HD)07:43 pm07:45 pm1254 KmsYes 2 Mins282 Mins
42Khirkiya (KKN)08:10 pm08:12 pm1286 KmsYes 2 Mins279 Mins
43Khandwa (KNW)09:35 pm09:40 pm1362 KmsYes 5 Mins257 Mins
44Burhanpur (BAU)10:28 pm10:30 pm1431 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
45Bhusaval (BSL)11:30 pm11:35 pm1485 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
46Jalgaon (JL)11:59 pm12:01 am1510 KmsYes 2 Mins322 Mins
47Chalisgaon (CSN)12:59 am01:01 am1602 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
48Manmad (MMR)01:50 am01:55 am1669 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
49Nashik Road (NK)02:45 am02:50 am1743 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
50Devlali (DVL)02:58 am03:00 am1748 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
51Igatpuri (IGP)04:25 am04:30 am1793 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
52Kalyan (KYN)06:20 am06:25 am1876 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
53Dadar (DR)07:02 am07:05 am1921 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
54C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)07:45 amDestination1930 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12138 Punjab Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12138 Punjab Mail News

Environment Friendly “Crib Sheets” in Punjab Mail coach
To celebrate completion of 106 years of service by Punjab Mail, Central Railway has provided n environment friendly AC-3 Tier coach for the train. This upgraded AC three tier coach has modern toilet with wall and floor lined with crib sheets. Th...
06 Jun,2018