12133 - Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express

C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)

12133 - Mangalore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source10:02 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins16 Mins
2Thane (TNA)10:33 pm10:35 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
3Panvel (PNVL)11:12 pm11:15 pm69 KmsYes 3 Mins138 Mins
4Ratnagiri (RN)04:50 am04:55 am431 KmsYes 5 Mins250 Mins
5Kankavali (KKW)06:40 am06:42 am587 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
6Karmali (KRMI)08:18 am08:20 am725 KmsYes 2 Mins276 Mins
7Madgaon (MAO)08:50 am09:00 am765 KmsYes 10 Mins272 Mins
8Karwar (KAWR)09:58 am10:00 am847 KmsYes 2 Mins279 Mins
9Kumta (KT)11:07 am11:08 am924 KmsYes 1 Mins275 Mins
10Bhatkal (BTJL)12:00 pm12:01 pm1001 KmsYes 1 Mins271 Mins
11Mookambika Road (BYNR)12:19 pm12:20 pm1023 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Kundapura (KUDA)12:55 pm12:56 pm1070 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Udupi (UD)01:19 pm01:20 pm1115 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Surathkal (SL)02:01 pm02:02 pm1173 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Mangaluru (MAJN)04:00 pmDestination1196 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12133 Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare18761286490
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare20701440540

12133 Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express News

Mumbai CST – Mangalore Jn. - Mumbai CST Express to get extra coach on temporary basis

Central Railway will augment One AC three tier coach in Mumbai CST – Mangalore Jn. - Mumbai CST Express on temporary  basis to clear extra rush of passengers.

Date of service –

  • Train number 12133 Mumbai CST – M...
21 Apr,2017