12129 - Azad Hind Express

Pune Jn (PUNE) Howrah Jn (HWH)

12129 - Azad Hind Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Pune (PUNE)Source06:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1140 Mins
2Daund (DD)07:50 pm08:05 pm76 KmsYes 15 Mins18 Mins
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)09:22 pm09:25 pm160 KmsYes 3 Mins136 Mins
4Belapur (BAP)10:23 pm10:25 pm227 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
5Kopargaon (KPG)11:18 pm11:20 pm271 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
6Manmad (MMR)12:30 am12:35 am313 KmsYes 5 Mins223 Mins
7Jalgaon (JL)02:38 am02:40 am473 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
8Bhusaval (BSL)03:25 am03:30 am497 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
9Malkapur (MKU)04:13 am04:15 am547 KmsYes 2 Mins225 Mins
10Shegaon (SEG)04:54 am04:55 am599 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
11Akola (AK)05:20 am05:25 am636 KmsYes 5 Mins236 Mins
12Badnera (BD)06:55 am07:00 am715 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
13Wardha (WR)08:37 am08:40 am811 KmsYes 3 Mins219 Mins
14Nagpur (NGP)10:00 am10:10 am889 KmsYes 10 Mins213 Mins
15Bhandara Road (BRD)11:06 am11:08 am951 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
16Tumsar Road (TMR)11:23 am11:25 am969 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
17Gondia (G)12:10 pm12:12 pm1019 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
18Dongargarh (DGG)01:11 pm01:13 pm1092 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
19Raj Nandgaon (RJN)01:35 pm01:37 pm1124 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
20Durg (DURG)02:03 pm02:08 pm1154 KmsYes 5 Mins236 Mins
21Raipur (R)02:42 pm02:52 pm1191 KmsYes 10 Mins242 Mins
22Bhatapara (BYT)03:41 pm03:43 pm1255 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
23Bilaspur (BSP)04:30 pm04:45 pm1302 KmsYes 15 Mins253 Mins
24Champa (CPH)05:29 pm05:31 pm1355 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
25Raigarh (RIG)06:22 pm06:24 pm1434 KmsYes 2 Mins288 Mins
26Brajrajnagar (BRJN)07:18 pm07:20 pm1494 KmsYes 2 Mins295 Mins
27Jharsuguda (JSG)08:00 pm08:02 pm1506 KmsYes 2 Mins284 Mins
28Rourkela (ROU)09:18 pm09:33 pm1607 KmsYes 15 Mins282 Mins
29Chakradharpur (CKP)10:53 pm10:58 pm1708 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
30Tatanagar (TATA)11:55 pm12:05 am1771 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
31Kharagpur (KGP)01:53 am01:58 am1905 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
32Howrah (HWH)04:15 amDestination2020 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12129 Azad Hind Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare26621800700
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare28951980750

12129 Azad Hind Express News

Three trains of Pune augmented additional coach temporarily

Central Railway has augmented additional general second class coach to three trains originating form Pune.  Due to extra rush of passengers this decision has been taken by the railways, the details of which are mentioned below –

15 Feb,2017