RailEnquiry

Loading..

12126 - Pragati Express
PRAGATI EXPRESS
Pune Jn (PUNE) C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)

12126 - Pragati Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Pune (PUNE)Source07:50 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Lonavala (LNL)08:38 am08:40 am64 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Karjat (KJT)09:19 am09:20 am92 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Panvel (PNVL)09:53 am09:55 am121 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Thane (TNA)10:28 am10:30 am156 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Dadar (DR)10:53 am10:55 am180 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)11:15 amDestination189 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12126 Pragati Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck