12118 - Manmad - Mumbai LTT Godavari Express
Manmad Jn (MMR) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

12118 - Manmad Ltt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Manmad (MMR)Source08:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Lasalgaon (LS)08:54 am08:55 am25 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Niphad (NR)09:09 am09:10 am42 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Nashik Road (NK)09:32 am09:35 am74 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
5Devlali (DVL)09:44 am09:45 am79 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Igatpuri (IGP)10:20 am10:25 am124 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Kasara (KSRA)10:53 am10:55 am140 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Kalyan (KYN)11:57 am12:00 pm207 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
9Thane (TNA)12:18 pm12:20 pm228 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)01:00 pmDestination245 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12118 Manmad - Mumbai LTT Godavari Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12118 Manmad - Mumbai LTT Godavari Express News

12118 Manmad LTT Express partially cancelled today

Train number 12118 Manmad LTT express is partially cancelled and terminated at Nasik Road. The trains departed from Manmad Junction at its scheduled time of 08:35AM in the morning and arrived Nasik Road station at 09:32 where it was terminated....

07 Dec,2016