RailEnquiry

Loading..

12117 - Mumbai LTT - Manmad Godavari Express
LTT MANMAD EXP
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Manmad Jn (MMR)

12117 - Ltt Manmad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source02:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Thane (TNA)03:13 pm03:15 pm18 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Kalyan (KYN)03:32 pm03:35 pm38 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
4Kasara (KSRA)04:35 pm04:42 pm105 KmsYes 7 Mins1-
5Igatpuri (IGP)05:15 pm05:20 pm121 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Devlali (DVL)06:03 pm06:05 pm166 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Nashik Road (NK)06:12 pm06:15 pm172 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
8Niphad (NR)06:39 pm06:40 pm203 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Lasalgaon (LS)06:51 pm06:53 pm220 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Manmad (MMR)07:20 pmDestination245 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12117 Mumbai LTT - Manmad Godavari Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck