RailEnquiry

Loading..

12112 - Amravati - Mumbai CST Express
अमरावतीमुंबई सीएसटीसुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस
Amravati (AMI) Mumbai Cst (CSTM)

12112 - Ami Csmt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amravati (AMI)Source07:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins111 Mins
2Badnera (BD)07:20 pm07:25 pm10 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
3Murtajapur (MZR)07:58 pm08:00 pm51 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
4Akola (AK)08:25 pm08:30 pm89 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
5Shegaon (SEG)08:58 pm09:00 pm126 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
6Nandura (NN)09:18 pm09:20 pm150 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
7Malkapur (MKU)09:38 pm09:40 pm178 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
8Bhusaval (BSL)10:40 pm10:50 pm228 KmsYes 10 Mins119 Mins
9Jalgaon (JL)11:13 pm11:15 pm252 KmsYes 2 Mins128 Mins
10Nasik Road (NK)01:50 am01:55 am485 KmsYes 5 Mins249 Mins
11Igatpuri (IGP)03:25 am03:30 am536 KmsYes 5 Mins210 Mins
12Kalyan (KYN)05:00 am05:03 am619 KmsYes 3 Mins222 Mins
13Thane (TNA)05:28 am05:30 am639 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Dadar (DR)05:52 am05:55 am664 KmsYes 3 Mins2326 Mins
15C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)06:25 amDestination672 KmsYes 0 Mins213 Mins

12112 Amravati - Mumbai CST Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare22121295896340
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST11870490
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare246514601030390