12110 - Panchavati Express
Manmad Jn (MMR) C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)

12110 - Panchavti Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Manmad (MMR)Source06:02 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Lasalgaon (LS)06:18 am06:20 am25 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Niphad (NR)06:28 am06:30 am42 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
4Nashik Road (NK)07:07 am07:10 am74 KmsYes 3 Mins13 Mins
5Devlali (DVL)07:16 am07:18 am79 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
6Igatpuri (IGP)07:55 am08:00 am124 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
7Kasara (KSRA)08:28 am08:30 am140 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
8Kalyan (KYN)09:38 am09:40 am207 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
9Dadar (DR)10:23 am10:25 am252 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
10C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)10:45 amDestination261 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins

12110 Panchavati Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare95353
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare125460

12110 Panchavati Express News

New Panchavati Express Is Only Aesthetics, No Comfort according to passengers
Nashik - Mumbai commuters wants old rake of Panchvati Express back as new rake has made their journey extremely painful. After demanding for long, Railway replaced rake of Panchavti Express on May 8. According to passengers, new coaches are ergonomic...
25 May,2018