12101 - Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express

Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Howrah Jn (HWH)

12101 - Jnaneswari Delx Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1250 Mins
2Kalyan (KYN)09:15 pm09:18 pm38 KmsYes 3 Mins126 Mins
3Bhusaval (BSL)02:55 am03:00 am429 KmsYes 5 Mins240 Mins
4Akola (AK)04:45 am04:50 am569 KmsYes 5 Mins261 Mins
5Badnera (BD)06:42 am06:45 am647 KmsYes 3 Mins225 Mins
6Nagpur (NGP)09:45 am09:50 am821 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
7Gondia (G)11:33 am11:35 am951 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
8Raj Nandgaon (RJN)12:55 pm12:57 pm1056 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
9Durg (DURG)01:38 pm01:43 pm1087 KmsYes 5 Mins241 Mins
10Raipur (R)02:20 pm02:30 pm1124 KmsYes 10 Mins252 Mins
11Bilaspur (BSP)04:10 pm04:25 pm1234 KmsYes 15 Mins266 Mins
12Jharsuguda (JSG)07:28 pm07:30 pm1438 KmsYes 2 Mins281 Mins
13Rourkela (ROU)08:45 pm09:00 pm1539 KmsYes 15 Mins283 Mins
14Chakradharpur (CKP)10:20 pm10:25 pm1640 KmsYes 5 Mins239 Mins
15Tatanagar (TATA)11:20 pm11:27 pm1703 KmsYes 7 Mins26 Mins
16Kharagpur (KGP)01:25 am01:30 am1837 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
17Howrah (HWH)03:35 am12:00 am1952 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12101 Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare455026241777690
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare492028551955740

12101 Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express News

Additional stoppage to Gyaneswari Express
Railways has provided additional stoppage to Train number 12101 / 02 Gyaneswari Express at Rajnandgaon station effective immediately. However, this stoppage is on experimental basis and will be available for a period of 6 months.

Accordingly, ...
03 Sep,2018
ज्ञानेश्वरी एक्सप्रेस 50 किलोमीटर ख़राब पहिये के साथ दौड़ी
ट्रेन संख्या 12101 डाउन ज्ञानेश्वरी एक्सप्रेस पचास किलोमीटर ख़राब पहिये पर दौड़ती हुयी शनिवार रात ...
05 Mar,2018
Howrah – LTT Jnaneswari Express to stop at Jharsugda from May

South Eastern Railway has decided to make Jharsugda a two minute stoppage for train number 12102 / 12101 Howrah-LTT Jnaneswari Express. This train will stop Jharsugda for six months starting from May 9 on experimental basis.


02 May,2017