RailEnquiry

Loading..

12078 - Vijayawada - Chennai Central Jan Shatabdi Express
BZA-MAS-JAN SHATABDI EXP
Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12078 - Jan Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Vijayawada (BZA)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2New Guntur (NGNT)03:55 pm03:56 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Tenali (TEL)04:34 pm04:35 pm55 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Chirala (CLX)05:14 pm05:15 pm113 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Ongole (OGL)05:54 pm05:55 pm162 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Kavali (KVZ)06:34 pm06:35 pm228 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Nellore (NLR)07:09 pm07:10 pm278 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Gudur (GDR)08:08 pm08:10 pm317 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Nayudupeta (NYP)08:34 pm08:35 pm344 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Sullurupeta (SPE)08:59 pm09:00 pm371 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)10:35 pmDestination454 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12078 Vijayawada - Chennai Central Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare515170
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges4515
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare630200