RailEnquiry

Loading..

12075 - Kozhikode - Trivandrum Jan Shatabdi Express

Kozhikkode (CLT) Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

12075 - Jan Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kozhikkode (CLT)Source01:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Tirur (TIR)02:13 pm02:15 pm41 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
3Shoranur (SRR)02:57 pm03:00 pm86 KmsYes 3 Mins114 Mins
4Thrisur (TCR)03:43 pm03:45 pm119 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
5Aluva (AWY)04:34 pm04:35 pm174 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
6Ernakulam (ERS)05:20 pm05:25 pm193 KmsYes 5 Mins119 Mins
7Cherthala (SRTL)05:54 pm05:55 pm226 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
8Alleppey (ALLP)06:18 pm06:20 pm250 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
9Kayankulam (KYJ)07:09 pm07:10 pm293 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
10Kollam (QLN)07:52 pm07:55 pm334 KmsYes 3 Mins127 Mins
11Varkalasivagiri (VAK)08:13 pm08:15 pm358 KmsYes 2 Mins133 Mins
12Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)09:35 pmDestination399 KmsYes 0 Mins1-2 Mins

12075 Kozhikode - Trivandrum Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare150491
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
GST029
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare180605