RailEnquiry

Loading..

12072 - Aurangabad - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express
JANSHATABDI EXPRESS
Jalna (J) Dadar (DR)

12072 - Janshatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jalna (J)Source04:45 am0 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
2Aurangabad (AWB)05:40 am06:00 am63 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
3Manmad (MMR)07:50 am07:55 am176 KmsYes Mins25 Mins
4Nasik Road (NK)08:50 am08:55 am250 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
5Kalyan (KYN)11:27 am11:30 am383 KmsYes Mins28 Mins
6Thane (TNA)11:47 am11:50 am404 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
7Dadar (DR)12:30 pmDestination428 KmsYes Mins15 Mins

12072 Aurangabad - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck