RailEnquiry

Loading..

12062 - Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Jan Shatabdi Express
HBJ JANSHATABDI
Jabalpur (JBP) Habibganj (HBJ)

12062 - Hbj Janshatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jabalpur (JBP)Source05:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Madan Mahal (MML)05:36 am05:38 am4 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Shridham (SRID)06:09 am06:10 am54 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Narsinghpur (NU)06:35 am06:36 am85 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Kareli (KY)06:49 am06:50 am100 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Gadarwara (GAR)07:09 am07:10 am129 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Pipariya (PPI)07:38 am07:40 am178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Itarsi (ET)09:05 am09:15 am246 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
9Hoshangabad (HBD)09:32 am09:34 am263 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Habibganj (HBJ)11:00 amDestination338 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12062 Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck