RailEnquiry

Loading..

12057 - New Delhi-Una Janshatabdi Express
NDLS-NLDM- JANSHATABDI
New Delhi (NDLS) Una Himachal (UHL)

12057 - Uhl Janshatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source02:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Subzi Mandi (SZM)02:49 pm02:51 pm4 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
3Sonipat (SNP)03:20 pm03:22 pm45 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
4Panipat (PNP)03:56 pm03:58 pm90 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
5Karnal (KUN)04:21 pm04:23 pm124 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
6Kurukshetra (KKDE)04:49 pm04:51 pm157 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
7Ambala Cant (UMB)05:55 pm06:20 pm199 KmsYes 25 Mins12 Mins
8Chandigarh (CDG)07:03 pm07:10 pm266 KmsYes 7 Mins13 Mins
9Sahibzada Asngr (SASN)07:20 pm07:22 pm278 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
10Kharar (KARR)07:36 pm07:37 pm294 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
11Morinda (MRND)07:52 pm07:54 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
12Rupnagar (RPAR)08:19 pm08:22 pm338 KmsYes 3 Mins114 Mins
13Kiratpur Sahib (KART)08:48 pm08:50 pm365 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
14Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)08:58 pm09:00 pm373 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
15Nangal Dam (NLDM)09:30 pm09:40 pm393 KmsYes 10 Mins19 Mins
16Una Himachal (UHL)10:10 pmDestination410 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins

12057 New Delhi-Una Janshatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare519145
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges4515
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare635175