RailEnquiry

Loading..

12055 - New Delhi-Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express
DDN JANSHATABDI
New Delhi (NDLS) Dehradun (DDN)

12055 - Ddn Janshatabdii Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)12:00 am03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)04:00 pm04:02 pm26 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
3Meerut City (MTC)04:41 pm04:43 pm73 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)05:23 pm05:25 pm129 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
5Deoband (DBD)05:43 pm05:45 pm153 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
6Tapri (TPZ)06:12 pm06:14 pm180 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
7Roorkee (RK)06:45 pm06:47 pm212 KmsYes 2 Mins147 Mins
8Haridwar (HW)07:33 pm07:38 pm253 KmsYes 5 Mins147 Mins
9Dehradun (DDN)09:10 pmDestination305 KmsYes 0 Mins147 Mins

12055 New Delhi-Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck