12043 - New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Moga (MOGA)

12043 - Ndls Moga Sht Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source07:05 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Rohtak (ROK)08:20 am08:22 am72 KmsYes Mins-
3Jind (JIND)09:06 am09:08 am129 KmsYes Mins-
4Tohana (TUN)09:48 am09:50 am188 KmsYes Mins-
5Sangrur (SAG)10:56 am10:58 am251 KmsYes Mins-
6Ludhiana (LDH)12:25 pm12:50 pm329 KmsYes Mins-
7Jagraon (JGN)01:25 pm01:27 pm369 KmsYes Mins-
8Moga (MOGA)02:05 pmDestination398 KmsYes Mins-

12043 New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

12043 New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express News

Jind to act as stoppage for New Delhi – Moga – New Delhi Shatabdi Express

Listening to rising demand of passengers, Railway has made Jind an additional stoppage for Shatabdi Express that runs between New Delhi and Moga.

Jind however will act as an experimental stoppage for a span of six months from March 27...

25 Mar,2017