RailEnquiry

Loading..

12034 - New Delhi-Kanpur Shatabdi Express
NDLS CNB SHT
New Delhi (NDLS) Kanpur Central (CNB)

12034 - Ndls Cnb Sht Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source03:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)04:24 pm04:26 pm24 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Etawah (ETW)07:05 pm07:07 pm299 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
4Kanpur Central (CNB)08:45 pm12:00 am437 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12034 New Delhi-Kanpur Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck