RailEnquiry

Loading..

12021 - Howrah - Barbil Janshatabdi Express
HOWRAH-BARABIL JAN SHATAB
Howrah Jn (HWH) Barabil (BBN)

12021 - Bbn Janshatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins16 Mins
2Kharagpur (KGP)08:00 am08:02 am116 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Ghatsila (GTS)09:12 am09:13 am214 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
4Tatanagar (TATA)09:58 am10:08 am250 KmsYes 10 Mins11 Mins
5Sini (SINI)10:33 am10:34 am277 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
6Chaibasa (CBSA)11:07 am11:08 am312 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
7Dangoaposi (DPS)11:54 am11:56 am367 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
8Noamundi (NOMD)12:19 pm12:20 pm375 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
9Bara Jamda (BJMD)12:40 pm12:42 pm389 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
10Barabil (BBN)01:05 pmDestination398 KmsYes 0 Mins114 Mins

12021 Howrah - Barbil Janshatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12021 Howrah - Barbil Janshatabdi Express News

Ghatshila now a stoppage for Howrah – Barbil Jan Shatabi Express

South Eastern Railways has made Ghatshila a new stoppage for Howrah – Barbil Jan Shatabi Express on experimental basis for six months. Train number 12021 / 12022 Howrah – Barbil Jan Shatabi Express train will stop at Ghatshila from March 10...

02 Mar,2017