RailEnquiry

Loading..

12004 - New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Lucknow Ne (LJN)

12004 - Ljn Swran Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)06:48 am06:50 am24 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Aligarh (ALJN)07:50 am07:52 am129 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
4Tundla (TDL)08:49 am08:51 am207 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
5Etawah (ETW)09:44 am09:46 am299 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
6Kanpur Central (CNB)11:20 am11:25 am437 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
7Lucknow Ne (LJN)12:40 pm12:00 am511 KmsYes 0 Mins112 Mins

12004 New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarExecutive Class
Base Fare6741531
Reservation Charges4060
Superfast charges4575
Fuel Charges00
GST084
Other Charges00
Catering Charges80105
Dynamic Fare2700
Total Fare11651855