RailEnquiry

Loading..

12004 - New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express
NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP
New Delhi (NDLS) Lucknow Ne (LJN)

12004 - Ljn Swran Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)06:40 am06:42 am24 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Aligarh (ALJN)07:50 am07:52 am129 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Tundla (TDL)08:49 am08:51 am207 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Etawah (ETW)09:44 am09:46 am299 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Kanpur Central (CNB)11:18 am11:23 am437 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Lucknow Ne (LJN)12:45 pm12:00 am511 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12004 New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck