RailEnquiry

Loading..

12001 - Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
भोपाल नई दिल्ली शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस
Habibganj (HBJ) New Delhi (NDLS)

12001 - Ndls Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Habibganj (HBJ)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins124 Mins
2Bhopal (BPL)03:12 pm03:15 pm7 KmsYes 3 Mins116 Mins
3Lalitpur (LAR)05:23 pm05:25 pm208 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
4Jhansi (JHS)06:35 pm06:40 pm297 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
5Gwalior (GWL)07:40 pm07:45 pm395 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
6Morena (MRA)08:06 pm08:08 pm433 KmsYes 2 Mins126 Mins
7Dhaulpur (DHO)08:35 pm08:36 pm461 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
8Agra Cantt (AGC)09:10 pm09:15 pm513 KmsYes 5 Mins124 Mins
9Mathura (MTJ)09:49 pm09:50 pm567 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
10New Delhi (NDLS)11:30 pmDestination707 KmsYes 0 Mins120 Mins

12001 Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0456 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0530 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0347 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0508 33 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0452 9 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0539 9 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0554 9 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0382 9 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0493 9 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0501 9 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0451 33 Days agoRefresh
ClassAC Chair CarExecutive Class
Base Fare8361903
Reservation Charges4060
Superfast charges4575
Fuel Charges00
GST67102
Other Charges00
Catering Charges165185
Dynamic Fare4180
Total Fare15752325