RailEnquiry

Loading..

12001 - Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP
Habibganj (HBJ) New Delhi (NDLS)

12001 - Ndls Shatabdi Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Habibganj (HBJ)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bhopal (BPL)03:12 pm03:15 pm7 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
3Lalitpur (LAR)05:23 pm05:25 pm208 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Jhansi (JHS)06:33 pm06:38 pm297 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Gwalior (GWL)07:38 pm07:43 pm395 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Morena (MRA)08:06 pm08:07 pm433 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Dhaulpur (DHO)08:35 pm08:37 pm461 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Agra Cantt (AGC)09:11 pm09:16 pm513 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Mathura (MTJ)09:50 pm09:51 pm567 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10New Delhi (NDLS)11:30 pmDestination707 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12001 Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck