11463 - Somnath-Jabalpur Express
सोमनाथ जबलपुर एक्सप्रेस
Somnath (SMNH) Jabalpur (JBP)

11463 - Smnh Jbp Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Somnath (SMNH)Source09:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1118 Mins
2Veraval (VRL)09:40 am09:50 am5 KmsYes 10 Mins15 Mins
3Maliya Hatina (MLHA)10:22 am10:23 am36 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
4Keshod (KSD)10:49 am10:50 am52 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
5Junagadh (JND)11:24 am11:26 am87 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
6Jetalsar (JLR)11:52 am11:57 am113 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
7Virpur (VRR)12:13 pm12:14 pm132 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
8Gondal (GDL)12:31 pm12:32 pm149 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
9Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)01:44 pm01:45 pm184 KmsYes 1 Mins1-6 Mins
10Rajkot (RJT)01:58 pm02:03 pm190 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
11Wankaner (WKR)02:37 pm02:42 pm232 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
12Than (THAN)03:09 pm03:11 pm258 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
13Surendranagar (SUNR)03:45 pm03:50 pm306 KmsYes 5 Mins132 Mins
14Viramgam (VG)05:11 pm05:13 pm372 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
15Chandlodiya (CLDY)05:53 pm05:55 pm426 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
16Ahmedabad (ADI)06:30 pm06:50 pm437 KmsYes 20 Mins111 Mins
17Mhmdvd Kheda Rd (MHD)07:29 pm07:31 pm465 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
18Nadiad (ND)07:45 pm07:47 pm482 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
19Anand (ANND)08:05 pm08:07 pm501 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
20Vadodara (BRC)08:50 pm09:05 pm537 KmsYes 15 Mins113 Mins
21Derol (DRL)09:50 pm09:52 pm587 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
22Godhra (GDA)10:53 pm10:55 pm610 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
23Dahod (DHD)11:52 pm11:54 pm685 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
24Meghnagar (MGN)12:17 am12:19 am718 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
25Ratlam (RTM)01:40 am01:45 am798 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
26Khachrod (KUH)02:07 am02:09 am826 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
27Nagda (NAD)02:32 am02:35 am839 KmsYes 3 Mins223 Mins
28Ujjain (UJN)03:40 am03:50 am894 KmsYes 10 Mins214 Mins
29Tarana Road (TAN)04:15 am04:17 am926 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
30Maksi (MKC)04:54 am04:56 am935 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
31Berchha (BCH)05:10 am05:12 am955 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
32Kali Sindh (KSH)05:24 am05:25 am966 KmsYes 1 Mins216 Mins
33Akodia (AKD)05:40 am05:42 am984 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
34Shujalpur (SJP)05:55 am05:57 am998 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
35Kalapipal (KPP)06:10 am06:11 am1010 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
36Parbati (PRB)06:25 am06:26 am1025 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
37Sehore (SEH)06:38 am06:40 am1039 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
38Bhopal (BPL)07:45 am07:50 am1078 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
39Habibganj (HBJ)08:02 am08:04 am1084 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
40Hoshangabad (HBD)09:20 am09:22 am1152 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
41Itarsi (ET)10:00 am10:15 am1170 KmsYes 15 Mins216 Mins
42Sohagpur (SGP)11:04 am11:06 am1219 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
43Pipariya (PPI)11:20 am11:22 am1237 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
44Gadarwara (GAR)11:53 am11:55 am1286 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
45Kareli (KY)12:28 pm12:30 pm1315 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
46Narsinghpur (NU)12:43 pm12:45 pm1331 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
47Karak Bel (KKB)12:57 pm12:58 pm1346 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
48Shridham (SRID)01:08 pm01:10 pm1362 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
49Madan Mahal (MML)02:00 pm02:02 pm1411 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
50Jabalpur (JBP)02:20 pmDestination1415 KmsYes 0 Mins236 Mins

11463 Somnath-Jabalpur Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0005 Available 0001 Available 0065 Available 0076 36 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0005 RAC 2 Available 0050 Available 0128 36 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 Available 0025 Available 0152 36 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 RAC 6 Available 0048 Available 0133 36 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0002 RAC 1 Available 0033 Available 0156 36 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0004 RAC 2 Available 0049 Available 0154 36 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0004 RAC 1 Available 0025 Available 0087 36 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0004 RAC 6 Available 0036 Available 0145 36 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare362120971426550
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare386522551540570

11463 Somnath-Jabalpur Express News

Somnath - Jabalpur Express to halt at Karakbel Station
Train number 11463/11464 Somnath - Jabalpur Express has been provided an additional stoppage at Karakbel Station near Jabalpur. This stoppage will be effective for 6 months as it will act as an experimental stoppage.

Accordingly trai...
31 Aug,2018