RailEnquiry

Loading..

11424 - Hubli - Solapur Intercity Express
GDG-SUR EXPRESS
Hubballi Jn (UBL) Solapur Jn (SUR)

11424 - Solapur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hubballi (UBL)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Annigeri (NGR)03:39 pm03:40 pm35 KmsYes Mins-
3Gadag (GDG)04:19 pm04:20 pm58 KmsYes Mins-
4Mallapur (MLP)04:54 pm04:55 pm89 KmsYes Mins-
5Hole Alur (HLAR)05:18 pm05:20 pm106 KmsYes Mins-
6Badami (BDM)05:36 pm05:38 pm125 KmsYes Mins-
7Guledagudda Rd (GED)05:48 pm05:50 pm138 KmsYes Mins-
8Bagalkot (BGK)06:08 pm06:10 pm151 KmsYes Mins-
9Almatti (LMT)06:50 pm06:52 pm186 KmsYes Mins-
10Bagevadi Rd (BSRX)07:18 pm07:20 pm204 KmsYes Mins-
11Vijayapura (BJP)08:30 pm08:35 pm248 KmsYes Mins-
12Indi Road (IDR)09:18 pm09:20 pm298 KmsYes Mins-
13Hotgi (HG)10:40 pm10:42 pm342 KmsYes Mins-
14Solapur (SUR)11:15 pmDestination357 KmsYes Mins-

11424 Hubli - Solapur Intercity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck