11401 - Nandigram Express

C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Nagpur (NGP)

11401 - Nandigram Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source04:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins119 Mins
2Dadar (DR)04:47 pm04:50 pm9 KmsYes 3 Mins13 Mins
3Thane (TNA)05:08 pm05:10 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
4Kalyan (KYN)05:30 pm05:33 pm54 KmsYes 3 Mins116 Mins
5Igatpuri (IGP)07:05 pm07:10 pm137 KmsYes 5 Mins126 Mins
6Nasik Road (NK)07:55 pm08:00 pm188 KmsYes 5 Mins130 Mins
7Lasalgaon (LS)08:44 pm08:45 pm236 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
8Manmad (MMR)09:35 pm09:40 pm261 KmsYes 5 Mins115 Mins
9Nagarsol (NSL)10:25 pm10:26 pm285 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
10Rotegaon (RGO)10:44 pm10:45 pm313 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
11Lasur (LSR)11:08 pm11:09 pm340 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
12Aurangabad (AWB)11:40 pm11:45 pm374 KmsYes 5 Mins140 Mins
13Jalna (J)01:00 am01:02 am437 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
14Partur (PTU)01:39 am01:40 am482 KmsYes 1 Mins240 Mins
15Selu (SELU)02:04 am02:05 am509 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
16Manwath Road (MVO)02:19 am02:20 am524 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
17Parbhani (PBN)03:13 am03:15 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
18Purna (PAU)03:48 am03:50 am580 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
19H Sahib Nanded (NED)05:10 am05:15 am610 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
20Mudkhed (MUE)05:48 am05:50 am633 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
21Bhokar (BOKR)06:09 am06:10 am664 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
22Himayatnagar (HEM)06:54 am06:55 am719 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
23Saharsrakund (SHSK)07:09 am07:10 am741 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
24Kinwat (KNVT)08:09 am08:10 am808 KmsYes 1 Mins234 Mins
25Adilabad (ADB)09:25 am09:30 am875 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
26Pimpalkhuti (PMKT)10:20 am10:22 am896 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
27Lingti (LNT)11:11 am11:13 am916 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
28Kayar (KAYR)12:03 pm12:05 pm941 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
29Wani (WANI)12:44 pm12:46 pm963 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
30Majri (MJRI)01:28 pm01:30 pm976 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
31Warora (WRR)01:43 pm01:45 pm988 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
32Hinganghat (HGT)02:18 pm02:20 pm1026 KmsYes 2 Mins250 Mins
33Sevagram (SEGM)02:59 pm03:01 pm1063 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
34Nagpur (NGP)04:15 pmDestination1139 KmsYes 0 Mins2107 Mins

11401 Nandigram Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare314918311250480
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare337019751355500

11401 Nandigram Express News

Nandigram Express to halt at Bodhadi Bujurg Station

Train number 11401/11402 Mumbai CSMT- Nagpur – Mumbai CSMT Nandigram Express will now halt at Bodhadi Bujurg station on experimental basis for a period of six months as per details given below –

Train number 11401 Mumbai – Nagpur...

18 Aug,2017